Officers & Directors

Michael P. Daly
Chief Executive Officer
Richard M. Marotta
Senior Executive Vice President and President - Berkshire Bank
Sean A. Gray
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer - Berkshire Bank
James M. Moses
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
George F. Bacigalupo
Senior Executive Vice President
Linda A. Johnston
Senior Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Michael D. Carroll
EVP, Specialty Lending
Allan J. Costello
EVP, Home Lending
Mark N. Foster
EVP, Regional Commercial Leader – Eastern Massachusetts and ABL
Tami M. Gunsch
EVP, Retail Banking
Scott J. Houghtaling
EVP, Regional Commercial Leader – New York
Gregory D. Lindenmuth
EVP, Chief Risk Officer
Allison P. O’Rourke
EVP, Finance
Deborah A. Stephenson
EVP, Compliance and Regulatory
Gary F. Urkevich
EVP, IT and Project Management
Board of Directors
William J. Ryan
Paul T. Bossidy
Robert M. Curley
Michael P. Daly
John B. Davies
J. Williar Dunlaevy
Cornelius D. Mahoney
Laurie Norton Moffatt
Richard J. Murphy
Patrick J. Sheehan
D. Jeffrey Templeton
Corporate Secretary
Wm. Gordon Prescott
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Persons seeking to communicate with the Board of Directors, any director, independent directors of the Board as a group or any committee of the Board should send a letter to the Corporate Secretary at Berkshire Hills Bancorp, 24 North Street, Pittsfield, MA 01201. The letter should indicate to whom the communication is intended. The Corporate Secretary or the secretary of the designated committee may sort or summarize the communications as appropriate. Communications that are commercial solicitations, customer complaints, incoherent or otherwise inappropriate will not be communicated to the Board or any director or committee of the Board.

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use

Investor Relations

Investor Search

  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only