MARKET SUMMARY

NYSE: BHLB

$40.70

Change: $0.05 0.12%

Volume: 309,817

As of July 18, 2018 3:36 PM ET

Event Calendar

Events

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, July 19, 2018  10:01 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018  - Thursday, May 24, 2018

    2018 Wells Fargo Financial Services Investor Forum

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018  - Thursday, May 10, 2018

    East Coast IDEAS Investor Conference

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, April 23, 2018

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018  - Friday, February 9, 2018

    Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Winter Financial Services Symposium

  • Friday, January 26, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2017
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017  - Friday, November 17, 2017

    2017 East Coast Financial Services Conference

  • Friday, October 20, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017

    Q2 Earnings Release

Copyright 2018, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use