MARKET SUMMARY

NYSE: BHLB

$30.89

Change: $0.33 1.08%

Volume: 1,583,752

As of May 17, 2019 Close

Event Calendar

Events

  • Thursday, May 16, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Monday, May 13, 2019  - Tuesday, May 14, 2019

    Eastern Bank Symposium

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, April 29, 2019

    Q1 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019  - Thursday, March 7, 2019

    Deutsche Bank's 2019 Regional Banks Summit One-on-One Conference

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019

    Q4 Earnings Release

  • 2018
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018

    Q3 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    Q2 Earnings Release

  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018  - Thursday, May 24, 2018

    2018 Wells Fargo Financial Services Investor Forum

Copyright 2019, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use